Like I said before, I am new to all the new technology and the tech words. I
had no idea what web 2.0 was. I now understand the difference between Web 1.0
and 2.0. Web 2.0 is the next generation of the web by having the user more
involved. Users are able to make post, publish and interact with a greater range
of Internet users than before. Before, web 1.0 did not have user interaction.
I'm interested to see how much more technology evolves. I found it interesting
that there are over 3 million students that attend college via the web in the
United States. That goes to show much technology has influenced education and
the ease that it is creating for many people to attend school. I am thankful for
this advancement in technology else I would have this opportunity to be part of
the 3 million online students. I cannot wait for what's next.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Shannon Taylor
    Head Basketball coach at Kerman High School. Currently a graduate student at Fresno Pacific University for Kinesiology with an emphasis in Physical Education

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All