My name is Shannon Taylor from Fresno California.  I was just hired as the boys 
Head Varisty Basketball Coach at Kerman High School. I know that getting a masters
degree in kinesiology, is getting me one step closer to my goal of becoming a
head coach at the college level becoming a better asset to a school program. I have been playing basketball since I was 2 years old and played at every level of basketball into playing professionally. I have been married to my wife, Ashley for almost 3 years and have one son named Carter who is already showing athletic skills at 11 months old. I am excited about this new journey and I am ready to implement some of the things that I will learn in this Master's program at Fresno Pacific University.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Shannon Taylor
    Head Basketball coach at Kerman High School. Currently a graduate student at Fresno Pacific University for Kinesiology with an emphasis in Physical Education

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All